17th Nov 2015

John Snow Intercalated BSc Awards 2016

This scheme has been designed to encourage medical student engagement in anaesthesia and its related disciplines, and is meant to contribute towards living costs.

Awards will be offered by the Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain & Ireland (AAGBI)/Anaesthesia, the British Journal of Anaesthesia (BJA) / Royal College of Anaesthetists (RCoA), the Neuroanaesthesia & Critical Care Society of Great Britain and Ireland (NACCSGBI) and the Obstetric Anaesthetists' Association (OAA).

The deadline for applications is 5pm on Thursday 31 March 2016 and further details about how to apply can be found here.

Share this :