3rd Oct 2014

President's Prize for Undergraduate Research 2014

Mr Savan Shah
Mr Savan Shah

The Anaesthetic Research Society and the Royal College of Anaesthetists were delighted to present three President's Prizes for outstanding undergraduate work at the Anaesthetic Research Society meeting on 1 October.

Prizes were presented by the College's Vice-President, Dr Liam Brennan.

Click here to read more about all three of the successful recipients and their projects.

Share this :