26th Jun 2015

Results of the John Snow Anaesthesia iBSc Awards 2015

The NIAA is delighted to announce that seven John Snow Anaesthesia intercalated BScs have been awarded this year.

Funded by the Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain & Ireland (AAGBI)/Anaesthesia, the British Journal of Anaesthesia/Royal College of Anaesthetists and the Neuroanaesthesia & Critical Care Society of Great Britain & Ireland (NACCSGBI), these awards are designed to support medical students undertaking research in anaesthetics and its related disciplines.

Please click here to find out more about this year's success stories.

Share this :